Business Sorority Leadership


More Events»

Leadership Team

Mel Miller
Founder/President


Email: mmiller@businesssorority.com

Mel Miller has over 30 years of professional experience in a variety of industries, for the past 20+ she has been in Financial Services. Her experience in building her business and dedication to helping women has led her to create a forum for women dedicated to relationship building and professional growth.

She created Business Sorority to be an organization of committed professionals with the energy and enthusiasm to make it one of the best business building and personal growth groups in the region. It is a "sisterhood" with genuine care and concern for each other and the desire to see one another succeed in business and personally by providing opportunities to grow your circle, heart and mind.  

Mel is committed to furthering the ability to communicate with each other and form professional and personal relationships dedicated to growth and building relationships.

 

Anna Smith
Marketing Chair


Email: anna@hibiscusgraphix.com

All Chapters

Julie Tache
Speakers Group


Email: julie@julietache.com

All Chapters
 

LeeAnn Shattuck
Speakers Group


Email: LeeAnn@thecarchick.com

All Chapters
 

Becca Bazzle
Mastermind Chair


Email: becca@essentialtherapync.com

All Chapters

 

Have you ever wished you could have a board of directors for your small company that you could brainstorm and strategize with?  With our Mastermind groups, you have your own circle of Sisters that can share best practices and give you ideas about growing your business.

Trish Saemann
Membership Chair


Email: Trish@gobeyondseo.com

South Chapter

 

Committee Members:

 

Christy Doshi

Ebony Stubbs
Historian


Email: ebony@raeimages.com

All Chapters

Diane McDermott
Philanthropy Chair


Email: dmcdermottcharlotte@gmail.com

All Chapters

The Philanthropy Committee engages directly with our non-profit partner, coordinating various methods of supporting their work throughout the year. Our partnership is a source of inspiration as well as confirmation that there is indeed much good in our community. Together, many small actions can and do create a much larger impact on the world and people around us.
 

Committee Members:  

Colleen O’Keefe
Lisa Wilfong
Lori Keeton 

Mary Roberts
Book Club Chair


Email: mary@auroraaccountingsolutions.com

South Chapter

Jennifer Szakaly
Sister Liaison


Email: jennifer@caregivingcorner.com

All Chapters

Angela Simcox
Social Chair


Email: angela@queencityemc.com

Both Chapters

 

Committee Members:


Megan Riley
Sabrina Wilkinson

Lindsey Easterling
Director - South Chapter


Email: lindsey@easterlingfamilylaw.com

Jenni Miehle
Membership Chair


Email: jenni@thenerdydesigner.net

North Chapter

 

Becca Mangini
Book Club Chair


Email: beccamangini@kw.com

North Chapter

Hannah Stein
Sergeant at Arms


Email: HStein@irissol.com

South Chapter



Home      About      Events      Resources      Members      Contact

Copyright © Business Sorority. All Rights Reserved.
Site design by asterisk*creative, inc.